Skip to content

Living in the Shade of Islam

Original price $11.53 - Original price $11.53
Original price
$11.53 - $11.53
Current price $11.53
Binding: Paperback

Pages: 333


The How to Live as a Muslim series is an essential guide for anyone who seeks to acquire an accurate knowledge of Islam, as it elucidates all the facets of Islam with precise brevity in three volumes: An Introduction to Islamic Faith and Thought, Living in the Shade of Islam, and Living the Ethics and Morality of Islam. This book covers in detail the other four pillars of Islam: the establishment of the five daily prayers, the prescribed purifying alms, observing the fast of Ramadan, and the pilgrimage to Makka. The volume also examines cleanliness, the issues of marriage and family life, the lawful, and the unlawful.